calendar


Our 2019 auctions of Fine Art, Antiques, Jewellery, Gold & Silver, Porcelain and Quality Collectables will be held on:

 

 

Thursday 28th February and Friday 1st March

 

Thursday 21st March and Friday 22nd March

 

Thursday 11th April and Friday 12th April

 

Thursday 2nd May and Friday 3rd May

 

Thursday 23rd May and Friday 24th May

 

Thursday 13th June and Friday 14th June

 

Thursday 4th July and Friday 5th July

 

Thursday 25th July and Friday 26th July

 

Thursday 15th August and Friday 16th  August

 

Thursday 5th September and Friday 6th  September

 

Thursday 26th September and Friday 27th  September

 

Thursday 17th October and Friday 18th  October

 

Thursday 7th November and Friday 8th  November

 

Thursday 28th November and Friday 29th November

 

Thursday 19th December and Friday 20th  December



All sales commence at 10 AM and viewing days for the sales are the Tuesday and Wednesday prior to the auction. Specialist sales will have their own timetables.