calendar


Our 2017/2018 auctions of Fine Art, Antiques, Jewellery, Gold & Silver, Porcelain and Quality Collectables will be held on:

                                                                                                              

Thursday 22nd March and Friday 23rd March

 

Thursday 12th April and Friday 13th April

 

Thursday 3rd May and Friday 4th May

 

Thursday 24th May and Friday 25th May

 

Thursday 14th June and Friday 15th June

 

Thursday 5th July and Friday 6th July

 

Thursday 26th July and Friday 27th July

 

Thursday 16th August and Friday 17th August

 

Thursday 6th September and Friday 7th September

 

Thursday 27th September and Friday 28th September

 

Thursday 18th October and Friday 19th October

 

Thursday 8th November and Friday 9th November

 

Thursday 29th November and Friday 30th November

 

Thursday 20th December and Friday 21st December

 



All sales commence at 10 AM and viewing days for the sales are the Tuesday and Wednesday prior to the auction. Specialist sales will have their own timetables.